Board Members and Staff

The Ecumenical Assembly of Bartholomew County Board of Directors Officers 2018

President:  Barbara Parker – St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Vice President:  John Brockhaus – St. Bartholomew Catholic Church

Vice President Buildings and Grounds:  Mike Brinker – At-Large Member

Treasurer:  Hannah Hunt – At-Large Member

Secretary:  Sarah Sanders – First Presbyterian Church


Executive Director:  Elizabeth Kestler

Executive Assistant:  Jane Pettitt

Food Resource Manager:  Janice Kotnik

Outreach Manager – Larry Rowe

Volunteer Manager:  Kathy Thompson

Brighter Days – Housing Manager:  Danelle Mathis